Home

Got the layout. As the usual I did for every design, I sketch all the idea (no matter the design is good or bad) and then make it in Illustrator. I simply download some pictures from Google and do the layout. At first, I did the first layout. It looked not bad, I mean the layout. After that, I did the second layout which is a one-page website. It looked simple and clean.

I consulted with Viv about my website’s layout. It looked not bad but was thinking to make a more interesting website. Yes, the layout I make is simple and not too interesting. The visitors will visit Design Academy’s page but I don’t think they will visit the page again unless they need to get the information or contact information. The next thing I need to do is that search about other interesting website and find out how to make the website more interesting.

Untitled_14

Leave a Reply

