Home

I did the animation and learnt how to use Adobe After Effect to create an animation. I never create anything with the Adobe After Effect. I had a big challenge from this project. I need to spend more time on the tutorial that can teach me how to create the animation. This is the first animation I did for Design Academy. It is a simple animation.

Why this effect?
– The small blocks combined together and then become a logo. The small blocks are representing the information and research. Design Academy can help the students in collecting the information. Before the students do the design, they should collect the information or do the research. After they did the research, they can create their design.

Leave a Reply

