Home

I chose these 2 posters from my draft. I prefer the one with the red background but I still need to ask few people about the design. I asked my classmates and my friends who are staying in Malaysia. They all prefer the one with red background so…. I chose the one with the red background.

poster-4

poster-3

I selected the final posters and came out the mock up. So that I can know it is work if they are hanging up. THEY ARE SO NICE!! I LOVE THEM!!   Yes. They look nice when hanging up. I showed to Viv and told her that I have 3 posters to show in the exhibition.

example-5

Leave a Reply

